Love it is

Kärlekslåt såhär på kvällen!


I'm so fucking in love with you
And you might just don't recognize it
How could I say what I feel for you
Without embarrassing my self

Can't you see me, please I'm begging you on my knees
I just want you to hold me, touch me, kiss me and love

We would be so great, I know
You totally miss you chans
We could be so awesomely happy
I would love til' the end of the world

Can't you see me, please I'm begging you on my knees
I just want you to hold me, touch me, kiss me and love

Baby, you'r hurting me. I cry inside when I see your face, your body, your everything.
Now I can't think 'bout anything but you. You must be mine!

Understand We were meant to be together!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0