Just my everyday life

En dikt. By: anonym!


Nobody knows me for sure, nobody knows what I want, what I need
Nobody...
I build up a facade nobody can pass
Everyone just sees a shell of new clothes, makeup and fake smiles

Why don't I let somebody in?
Why can't I trust somebody?
Why does I mentally hurt my self?
The answear is cause I've been too many times let down!

Is life like this all the time
When does it become better for me
I think it's never!
I want to feel happy and alive, and good
I want to feel loved by somebody and that somebody could sometimes be proud of me
But all I got right now is beats, bark, ugly names and words about how unnecessary I am.

I don't think it's never going to stop
I'm judged that my life will be like shit and so pointless
I feel so unloved and unnecessary
Who needs me? - No one
This will follow me til the grave
Because this is just my everyday life

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bunny

Presentkortet var på en skivaffär, har ett favoritband vars skivor bara säljs i USA, så måste beställa ^^ Det är helt okej att vara nyfiken! :D

2011-01-01 @ 20:52:58
URL: http://bunnys.blogg.se/
Postat av: fanny

så cool blogg :)

2011-01-06 @ 13:36:58
URL: http://fannysandra.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0